Organisation

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

Oliver Fierz - Geschäftsführer E-Mail: oliver.fierz@hultaforsgroup.ch

Markus Brühwiler - Verkaufsleiter E-Mail: markus.bruehwiler@hultaforsgroup.ch

Urs Wernli – Teamleiter Innendienst E-Mail: urs.wernli@hultaforsgroup.ch

Gaby Hantke - Marketing E-Mail: gaby.hantke@hultaforsgroup.ch

AUSSENDIENST

Christian Lerch E-Mail: christian.lerch@hultaforsgroup.ch

Jérôme Chevalley E-Mail: Jérôme.chevalley@hultaforsgroup.ch

Marzia de Toffol E-Mail: marzia.detoffol@hultaforsgroup.ch

Jasmin Anderegg E-Mail: jasmin.anderegg@hultaforsgroup.ch

ADMINISTRATION/KUNDENDIENST

Natalie Boehi E-Mail: Natalie.Boehi@hultaforsgroup.ch

Marijana Pjevic E-Mail: marijana.pjevic@hultaforsgroup.ch

Fabienne Brunner E-Mail: Fabienne.Brunner@hultaforsgroup.ch

Loredana Simeone E-Mail: Loredana.Simeone@hultaforsgroup.ch